Find your AI Advisor

Each school/college has an Academic Integrity Advisor who supports students facing an academic integrity (AI) charge. Students facing an AI charge are also welcome to consult the Academic Integrity Program Coordinator at aio@syr.edu or 443-5412.

School of Architecture

Karen Baris kebaris@syr.edu  443-5075

College of Arts & Sciences

443-3150

School of Education

Scott Freeney (Students with last name A-K) ssfreene@syr.edu 443-9320
Stephanie Ellis (Students with last name L-Z) sgellis@syr.edu 443-2526

College of Engineering & Computer Science

Kathryn Pynn krpynn@syr.edu 443-3736

Falk College of Sport and Human Dynamics

Irene Kehres iekehres@syr.edu 443-2077

School of Information Studies

Kathy Allen kallen02@syr.edu 443-4133

Whitman School of Management

Undergraduate: Melissa Vaillancourt mavailla@syr.edu 443-2361
Graduate: Theresa Jenkins tajenkin@syr.edu 443-4087

Maxwell School of Citizenship & Public Affairs

MA/MPH student:
Amy Kennedy
amkenned@maxwell.syr.edu 443-2306

Newhouse School of Public Communications

Senior Associate Dean Amy Falkner apfalkne@syr.edu

College of Visual and Performing Arts

Carlota Deseda-Coon chdeseda@syr.edu 443-2517

University College

Janine Jarvis jmjarvis@syr.edu 443-3261