Find your AI Advisor

Each school/college has an Academic Integrity Advisor who supports students facing an academic integrity (AI) charge. Students facing an AI charge are also welcome to consult the Academic Integrity Program Coordinator at aio@syr.edu or 443-5412.

School of Architecture

Karen Baris kebaris@syr.edu 315-443-5075

College of Arts & Sciences

315-443-3150

School of Education

Scott Feeney (Students with last name A-K) ssfeene@syr.edu 315-443-9320
Melissa Tobin (Students with last name G-L) mmtobin@syr.edu 315-443-9800
Stephanie Ellis (Students with last name M-R) sgellis@syr.edu 315-443-2526
Sheila DeRose (Students with last name S-T) saderose@syr.edu 315-443-4522
Marie Sarno (Students with last name U-Z) mrsarno@syr.edu 315-443-1464

College of Engineering and Computer Science

Kathryn Pynn krpynn@syr.edu 315-443-3736

Falk College of Sport and Human Dynamics

Jim Byrne jrbyrne@syr.edu 315-443-9818

School of Information Studies

Kathy Allen kallen02@syr.edu 315-443-4133

Whitman School of Management

Melissa Vaillancourt mavailla@syr.edu
Rachel DuBois rdubois@syr.edu
Elizabeth Ewell eewell@syr.edu
Lisa Liparulo lmliparu@syr.edu
Bruce Williams bwilli06@syr.edu
Theresa Jenkins (Graduates) tajenkin@syr.edu 315-443-4087
Joseph Zielinski (Online) jmzielin@syr.edu
Ahn Murphy (Online) hmurphy@syr.edu
Jackie Dorechester (Online) jdorches@syr.edu

Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs

Amy Kennedy (MA/MPH Student) amkenned@maxwell.syr.edu 315-443-2306

Newhouse School of Public Communications

Senior Associate Dean Amy Falkner apfalkne@syr.edu 315-443-1909

College of Visual and Performing Arts

Carlota Deseda-Coon chdeseda@syr.edu 315-443-2517

University College

Janine Jarvis jmjarvis@syr.edu 315-443-3261