Find your AI Coordinator

Academic Integrity Coordinators

The dean of each school and college appoints an Academic Integrity Coordinator to promote and support the Academic Integrity process within that school/college.

 

School of Architecture

Julia Czerniak jczernia@syr.edu 443-3324

 

College of Arts & Sciences

Kandice Salomone saviswan@syr.edu 443-3150

 

School of Education

Amie Redmond amredmon@syr.edu 443-2506

 

College of Engineering and Computer Science

Can Isik (Susan Karlik) skarlik@syr.edu 443-3604

 

Falk College of Sport and Human Dynamics

Eileen Lantier elantier@syr.edu 443-9824

 

School of Information Studies

Arthur Thomas apthomas@syr.edu 443-3840

 

Whitman School of Management

Lindsay Quilty (Undergraduates) lquilty@syr.edu 443-2361
Rick DiRubbo (Graduates) pwdirubb@syr.edu 443-3727

 

Maxwell School of Citizenship & Public Affairs

Carol Faulkner cfaulkne@maxwell.syr.edu 443-9500

 

Newhouse School of Public Communications

Rosanna Grassi rmgrassi@syr.edu 443-1908

 

College of Visual and Performing Arts

Vicki Smith vrsmith@syr.edu 443-2517

 

University College

Rosemary Kelly rbkelly@syr.edu 443-2361