Find your AI Advisor

Each school/college has an Academic Integrity Advisor who supports students facing an academic integrity (AI) charge. Students facing an AI charge are also welcome to consult the Academic Integrity Program Coordinator at aio@syr.edu or 315-443-5412.

School of Architecture

Karen Baris kebaris@syr.edu 315-443-5075

College of Arts & Sciences

Please contact CLASS aio@syr.edu 315-443-5412

School of Education

Paul Applebee
(Undergraduate A-K)
prappleb@syr.edu 315-443-9320
Becky Rose
(Undergraduate L-Z)
rerose@syr.edu 315-443-2526
Sheila DeRose
(Graduate)
saderose@syr.edu 315-443-4522
Marie Sarno
(Graduate)
mrsarno@syr.edu 315-443-1464

College of Engineering and Computer Science

Kathryn Pynn krpynn@syr.edu 315-443-3736

Falk College of Sport and Human Dynamics

Jim Byrne jrbyrne@syr.edu 315-443-9818

School of Information Studies

Kathy Allen kallen02@syr.edu 315-443-4133

Whitman School of Management

Theresa Jenkins
(Graduate)
tajenkin@syr.edu  
Melissa Vaillancourt (Undergraduate) mavailla@syr.edu  
Bruce Williams (Undergraduate) bwilli06@syr.edu  
Elizabeth Turner (Undergraduate) elturn01@syr.edu  
Stephanie Ellis (Undergraduate) sgellis@syr.edu  
Denise Johns (Undergraduate) djjohns@syr.edu  
Joseph Zielinski (Undergraduate) jmzielin@syr.edu  
Brenda Hoefler-Kline (Undergraduate) blhoefle@syr.edu  

Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs

Amy Kennedy
(MA/MPA Student)
amkenned@maxwell.syr.edu 315-443-2306

Newhouse School of Public Communications

Karen McGee
(Undergraduate)
kmcgee@syr.edu 315-443-4722
Joel Kaplan
(Graduate)
jkkaplan@syr.edu 315-443-1429

College of Visual and Performing Arts

Andrea Root   315-443-2517

University College

Janine Jarvis jmjarvis@syr.edu 315-443-3261