Find your AI Advisor

Each school/college has an Academic Integrity Advisor who supports students facing an academic integrity (AI) charge. Students facing an AI charge are also welcome to consult the Academic Integrity Program Coordinator at aio@syr.edu or 315-443-5412.

School of Architecture

Karen Baris kebaris@syr.edu 315-443-5075

College of Arts & Sciences

Please contact CLASS aio@syr.edu 315-443-5412

School of Education

Paul Applebee
(Undergraduate A-K)
prappleb@syr.edu 315-443-9320
Becky Rose
(Undergraduate L-Z)
rerose@syr.edu 315-443-2526
Sheila DeRose
(Graduate)
saderose@syr.edu 315-443-4522
Marie Sarno
(Graduate)
mrsarno@syr.edu 315-443-1464

College of Engineering and Computer Science

Gabriela Bermudez (Undergraduate) gbermude@syr.edu  
Malea Perkins (Undergraduate) mdperk01@syr.edu  
Sarah Mack (Undergraduate) smmack@syr.edu  
Yoanna Ferrara (Graduate) ylferrar@syr.edu  

Falk College of Sport and Human Dynamics

Chandice Haste-Jackson cmhaste@syr.edu 315-443-2164

School of Information Studies

Kathy Allen kallen02@syr.edu 315-443-4133

Whitman School of Management

Melissa Vaillancourt (Undergraduate) mavailla@syr.edu  
Bruce Williams (Undergraduate) bwilli06@syr.edu  
Elizabeth Turner (Undergraduate) elturn01@syr.edu  
Stephanie Ellis (Undergraduate) sgellis@syr.edu  
Denise Santos (Undergraduate) djsantos@syr.edu  
Brenda Hoefler-Kline (Undergraduate) blhoefle@syr.edu  
Huong Anh Murphy (Graduate) hmurphy@syr.edu  
Joseph Zielinski (Graduate) jmzielin@syr.edu  

Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs

Please contact CLASS aio@syr.edu 315-443-5412

Newhouse School of Public Communications

Karen McGee
(Undergraduate)
kmcgee@syr.edu 315-443-4722
Joel Kaplan
(Graduate)
jkkaplan@syr.edu 315-443-1429

College of Visual and Performing Arts

Benjamin Luhrs   315-443-2517
Andrea Root   315-443-2517
Carol Ruffin   315-443-2517

College of Professional Studies

Cheyenne Chauvin-Pacheco
(On Campus Students)
clchauvi@syr.edu 315-443-3261
Cherri L Wells
(Online Students)
cwells@syr.edu 315-443-3261