Find the AI Coordinator Who Will Oversee Your Case

The dean of each school and college appoints an Academic Integrity Coordinator to promote and support the Academic Integrity process within that school/college. Coordinators oversee suspected violations reported in their school or college.  The Coordinator for the school/college where your suspected violation occurred will oversee your case.

Academic Integrity Coordinators

School of Architecture

Associate Dean
Julia Czerniak
jczernia@syr.edu 315-443-3324

College of Arts & Sciences

Senior Associate Dean
Gerry Greenberg
srassocdeancas@syr.edu 315-443-2875

School of Education

Senior Assistant Dean
Amie Redmond
amredmon@syr.edu 315-443-2506

College of Engineering and Computer Science

Associate Dean
Sinéad Mac Namara
scmacnam@syr.edu 315-443-3039

Falk College of Sport and Human Dynamics

Senior Associate Dean
Eileen Lantier
elantier@syr.edu 315-443-9824

School of Information Studies

Senior Associate Dean
Jenny Stromer-Galley
jstromer@syr.edu 315-443-1823

Whitman School of Management

Assistant Dean
Lindsay Quilty (Undergraduate)
lquilty@syr.edu 315-443-2361
Assistant Director
Jenny Henderson  (Graduate)
Jlhen100@syr.edu 315-460-6506

Maxwell School of Citizenship & Public Affairs

Associate Dean
Carol Faulkner
cfaulkne@maxwell.syr.edu 315-443-5056

Newhouse School of Public Communications

Director of Academic Operations
Tracy Feocco
tlfeocco@syr.edu 315-443-3577

College of Visual and Performing Arts

Assistant Director
Vicki Smith
vrsmith@syr.edu 315-443-2517

University College

Assistant Dean
Rosemary Kelly
rbkelly@syr.edu 315-443-3261