Find your AI Coordinator

Academic Integrity Coordinators

The dean of each school and college appoints an Academic Integrity Coordinator to promote and support the Academic Integrity process within that school/college.

 

School of Architecture

Associate Dean
Julia Czerniak
jczernia@syr.edu 315-443-3324

College of Arts & Sciences

Senior Associate Dean
Gerry Greenberg
srassocdeancas@syr.edu 315-443-2875

School of Education

Senior Assistant Dean
Amie Redmond
amredmon@syr.edu 315-443-2506

College of Engineering and Computer Science

Associate Dean
Riyad Aboutaha
skarlik@syr.edu 315-443-3604

Falk College of Sport and Human Dynamics

Senior Associate Dean
Eileen Lantier
elantier@syr.edu 315-443-9824

School of Information Studies

Associate Dean
Arthur Thomas
apthomas@syr.edu 315-443-3840

Whitman School of Management

Assistant Dean
Lindsay Quilty (Undergraduate)
lquilty@syr.edu 315-443-2361
Assistant Director
Jenny Henderson  (Graduate)
Jlhen100@syr.edu 315-460-6506

Maxwell School of Citizenship & Public Affairs

Associate Dean
Carol Faulkner
cfaulkne@maxwell.syr.edu 315-443-5056

Newhouse School of Public Communications

Administrative Specialist
Tracy Feocco
tlfeocco@syr.edu 315-443-3577

College of Visual and Performing Arts

Assistant Director
Vicki Smith
vrsmith@syr.edu 315-443-2517

University College

Assistant Dean
Rosemary Kelly
rbkelly@syr.edu 315-443-3261